(308) 352-4274 grantefree@gpcom.net

Leaders & Staff

Russ Gaar

Lead Pastor

Email: pastorruss@gpcom.net

Brett Franklin

Associate Pastor

Email: pastorbrett777@gmail.com

 

Rick Cleaver

Administrative Pastor

Email: pastorrick@gpcom.net

Kelly Hanson

Administrative Secretary

Email: grantefree@gpcom.net

Board

L

Jarret Malmkar

Board Chairman
Email: malmkar7@chase3000.com
Phone: 308-352-8309

L

Troy Kemling

Elder 
Email: kemlingtj@gmail.com
Phone: 308-352-6256

L

Vance Mccoy

Elder / Youth Group
Email: vmccoy6031@gmail.com
Phone: 308-352-6031

L

Shannon Malmkar

Elder
Email: malmkar5@gpcom.net
Phone: 308-352-8244

L

Alex Malmkar

Deacon
Email:abmalmkar@gmail.com
Phone: 308-352-6454

L

Wrex Phipps

Deacon
Email: wrex.phipps@preferredbeef.com
Phone: 806-435-0022

L

Charles McGreer

Deacon
Email: cemcgreer@yahoo.com
Phone: 308-889-5040

L

Chance Thayer

Deacon
Email: cthayer@live.com
Phone: 308-882-1840

L

Dave Jantzen

Deacon Chairman
Email: dvjantzen@nebnet.net
Phone: 308-352-8620

L

Sam Sims

Deacon
Email: ssims2b@yahoo.com
Phone: 712-790-2951

L

Talon Gorgen

Deacon
Email:talongorgen@hotmail.com
Phone:308-352-6365

L

Wendell Carothers

Treasurer
Email: wendellcar@gmail.com
Phone: 308-352-4059

L

Jason Bishop

Financial Secretary
Email: jayson_Bishop@hotmail.com
Phone: 308-352-8230